23rd INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON MEDICAL IMAGE
COMPUTING & COMPUTER ASSISTED INTERVENTION
4-8 OCTOBER 2020
LIMA CONVENTION CENTER / LIMA-PERU

CHALLENGES

Name Date Time Contact DOI
2nd Retinal Fundus Glaucoma Challenge 8 October 2020 AM Huazhu Fu / hzfu(at)ieee.org 10.5281/zenodo.3714946
3D Head and Neck Tumor Segmentation in PET/CT 4 October 2020 AM Vincent Andrearczyk / vincent.andrearczyk(at)hevs.ch 10.5281/zenodo.3714956
Anatomical Brain Barriers to Cancer Spread: Segmentation from CT and MR Images 4 October 2020 PM Nadya Shusharina / NSHUSHARINA(at)mgh.harvard.edu 10.5281/zenodo.3714981
Automated Segmentation Of Coronary Arteries 8 October 2020 AM Ramtin Gharleghi / r.gharleghi(at)student.unsw.edu.au 10.5281/zenodo.3714985
Automatic Evaluation of Myocardial Infarction from Delayed-Enhancement Cardiac MRI 4 October 2020 Full Day Alain Lalande / alain.lalande(at)u-bourgogne.fr 10.5281/zenodo.3714997
Automatic Lung Cancer Detection and Classification in Whole-slide Histopathology 8 October 2020 PM Zhang Li / zhangli_nudt(at)163.com 10.5281/zenodo.3715000
Automatic Structure Segmentation for Radiotherapy Planning Challenge 2020 4 October 2020 AM Hongsheng Li / hsli(at)ee.cuhk.edu.hk 10.5281/zenodo.3718884
Cerebral Aneurysm Detection and Analysis 8 October 2020 PM Anja Hennemuth / anja.hennemuth(at)charite.de 10.5281/zenodo.3715011
Computational Precision Medicine challenge on Brain Tumor Classification 2020 4 October 2020 PM Keyvan Farahani / farahank(at)mail.nih.gov 10.5281/zenodo.3718893
Diabetic Foot Ulcers Grand Challenge 2020 8 October 2020 PM Moi Hoon Yap / M.Yap(at)mmu.ac.uk 10.5281/zenodo.3715015
Endoscopic Vision Challenge 4 October 2020 Full Day Stefanie Speidel / stefanie.speidel(at)nct-dresden.de 10.5281/zenodo.3715645
International Skin Imaging Collaboration (ISIC) Challenge: using dermoscopic image context to diagnose melanoma 8 October 2020 AM Noel Codella / nccodell(at)us.ibm.com 10.5281/zenodo.3715749
Intracranial Aneurysm Detection and Segmentation Challenge 8 October 2020 AM Kimberley Timmins / k.m.timmins(at)umcutrecht.nl 10.5281/zenodo.3715847
Large Scale Vertebrae Segmentation Challenge 4 October 2020 AM Anjany Sekuboyina / anjany.sekuboyina(at)tum.de 10.5281/zenodo.3715865
Learn2Reg - The Challenge 8 October 2020 Full Day Mattias Heinrich / heinrich(at)imi.uni-luebeck.de 10.5281/zenodo.3715651
Medical Out-of-Distribution Analysis Challenge 8 October 2020 AM David Zimmerer / d.zimmerer(at)dkfz.de 10.5281/zenodo.3715869
MICCAI Brain Tumor Segmentation (BraTS) 2020 Benchmark: "Prediction of Survival and Pseudoprogression" 4 October 2020 PM Spyridon Bakas / sbakas(at)upenn.edu 10.5281/zenodo.3718903
Multi-Centre, Multi-Vendor & Multi-Disease Cardiac Image Segmentation Challenge 4 October 2020 PM Víctor M. Campello /victor.campello(at)ub.edu 10.5281/zenodo.3715889
Multi-sequence CMR based myocardial pathology segmentation challenge 4 October 2020 Full Day Xiahai Zhuang / zxh(at)fudan.edu.cn
Lei Li / lilei.sky(at)sjtu.edu.cn
10.5281/zenodo.3715931
Quantification of Uncertainties in Biomedical Image Quantification 8 October 2020 PM Bjoern Menze / bjoern.menze(at)tum.de 10.5281/zenodo.3718911
Rib Fracture Detection and Classification Challenge 4 October 2020 PM Jiancheng Yang / jekyll4168(at)sjtu.edu.cn 10.5281/zenodo.3715933
Super-resolution of Multi Dimensional Diffusion MRI data 8 October 2020 PM Jana Hutter / jana.hutter(at)kcl.ac.uk 10.5281/zenodo.3718989
The PANDA challenge: Prostate cANcer Detection Assessment using Gleason grading of prostate biopsies 8 October 2020 PM Wouter Bulten / wouter.bulten(at)radboudumc.nl 10.5281/zenodo.3715937
Thyroid Nodule Segmentation and Classification in Ultrasound Images 4 October 2020 PM Manh The Van / mtv(at)email.szu.edu.cn 10.5281/zenodo.3715941
Towards the Automatization of Cranial Implant Design in Cranioplasty 8 October 2020 AM Jianning Li / jianning.li(at)icg.tugraz.at
Jan Egger / egger(at)tugraz.at
10.5281/zenodo.3715952